Archive | 9:07 am

No looking back!

23 Jun

Was being bombarded by my colleague about whether or not I am excited of getting married this weekend… Of course!!! Silly… ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s funny that they keep telling me that I still have few more days to think about it… *how supportive.. hehehe

Well, I guess it’s too late to change my mind ๐Ÿ™‚ but I’m not lookin back. I want to spend hopefully the rest of my life with him. Through the goods and the bads. I want to have family with him and built our future together.

There will be things that I will miss, definately. Like sleeping alone.. ha! and have the whole bed for myself :). Or be independent or free to make my own decision. But I think I will be better of marrying him. Because it gets creepy in the night and so he will make me save. And I tendย to make silly decision, so with him around, I will have the 2nd brain ๐Ÿ™‚

My colleagues ask me, besides these two, what would I miss about being single… I could not answer… So yes… I’m definately marrying him!!!