Baby…

13 Jun

I don’t think I’ve thanked you enough for everything that you’ve done for me. From the first beginning, you hold my hand and my heart through my lowest point in my life, and when you give me back a reason to believe in love once again and for the kind of love you’ve shown that I never thought I could have.

It takes a big heart and huge maturity level to understand me. Especially when I was not completely healed. But you were and are faithfully there… beside me until I finally rose and shined again. You thought me the best thing about loving and being loved.

It’s funny to think back, when my Mom told me, that she has a feeling about us. Even when you were not mine *Gasp!!!.  She told me, she prays that after my heart completely crushed back then, let me just fall in love with the one that will love me and finally spend the rest of our lives together… I hope her prayers are answered… :), coz I know I fall deeply in love only with you.

Two more weeks, and my heart never beats this fast. I am excited, nervous, overjoyed and scared… I will do this only with you… I want this only with you… I hope God will help us and bless us forever.

I hate to see you go next week to a very…very… far country. But maybe it’s good for us to be apart once :)… After this, don’t you dare leave me alone! hehehe…. (At the mean time, Please dont start calling another girl, or please dont tell me you are sick but end up meeting another girl behind my back… hohoho *internal joke!… Hmm…how about try not to do that forever!!! Aiyoooo)

 

2 Responses to “Baby…”

  1. -nauval himself- June 24, 2008 at 6:00 am #

    aaaawwwwwwwwww.
    cooo cwiiiittt.

  2. lostintranslation11 July 22, 2008 at 8:06 am #

    Aw….this is precious…. Your excitement makes me recognize hope again…
    I wish you all the love and happiness you can handle and then just a wee bit more on top of that:-)
    Blessings to you….~Namaste~

Leave a comment